Past Administrators

A plaque is kept at the R.M. Office honouring those who have given their time and effort for public service in the R.M. of Happyland:

1913-1916 C.H. Hookyn
1917-August 1919 A.F. Schefter
September 1919-May 1950 R. Barclay
June 1950-March 1961 Pete N. Procyk
April 1961-June 1970 George T. Hudec
July 1970-2002 Joseph Ries
2003-October 2004 Daryl Altman
November 2004-December 2017 Tim C. Lozinsky
October 2017-March 2018 K. Jahnke
August 2018- Kim Lacelle